About

 

Our organization represents the “Sportsmens Voice” of Northern California which is comprised of nine elected board members consisting of; President Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer and Five Board of Directors (one which is appointed by the. Current President.  Of the four elected board of directors there will always be equal number of sportsmen and professional guides! Below are the current elected people representing those positions for the organization

James Stone
President
Jstone@ncgasa.org
 
Rob Decosta
Regional Program Manager
Hunting Division
Rdecosta@ncgasa.org
JD Richey
Vice-President
Jdrichey@ncgasa.org
 

Chris Schertz
Regional Program Manager
Redding Area
Cschertz@ncgasa.org
Seth Mitchell
Secretary
Smitchell@ncgasa.org
 

Kenny Priest
Regional Program Manager
North Coast Region
Kpriest@ncgasa.org
Robert Weese Dunn
Treasurer
Rweese@ncgasa.org
 

Mike Coopman
Regional Program Manager
Klamath/Smith River
North State Region
Mcoopman@ncgasa.org
 
Aaron Zanocco
Board of Director
Azanocco@ncgasa.org
 

Darrin Deel
Regional Program Manager
Fly Fishing Division
Ddeel@ncgasa.org
Kevin Brock
Board of Director
Kbrock@ncgasa.org
 

Ron Kelly
Board of Director
rkelly@ncgasa.org
 
Bob Boucke
Board of Director
Bboucke@ncgasa.org
 

Anthony Cox
Board of Director
Acox@ncgasa.org